客户

Quick Links

客户登录

u5728u6700u5927u7a0bu5ea6u4e0au63d0u9ad8u670du52a1u5229u6da6

Astea u9996u5e2du8fd0u8425u5b98u8bbfu8c08uff1a u5982u4f55u5229u7528u5ba2u6237u4f53u9a8cu63d0u9ad8u5229u6da6

u514du8d39u64adu5ba2

Astea 现场服务软件评论

自从 1979 年以来,Astea 提供全面涵盖所有服务生命周期管理领域的端到端服务管理软件解决方案。 我们为众多服务导向型行业提供丰富齐全的服务,包括客户管理、返厂维修、服务管理、移动劳动力管理及其他各种管理软件解决方案。 我们有创新技术和无可挑剔的客户服务,与广泛的客户群持续建立关系。 让我们引以为傲的正是这些关系以及对现场服务软件的积极评论。

请看 Astea Alliance 用户对我们的平台有何评价…

Astea Alliance reviews sourced by G2 Crowd

Astea International 的世界级客户

Agta Record

在自动门系统领域内,AGTA record 集团占据世界领先地位。 record 的核心产品范围包括各种滑动门, 例如伸缩门、回转门或折叠门以及旋转门。

“我们之所以决定选择 Astea,是因为其在开发和提供创新性端到端服务管理和移动劳动力解决方案领域内拥有 35 年丰富经验。 我们希望合作伙伴深入了解服务行业,并提供既可适应 ERP 系统,又能单独使用的云平台。 我们需要一套功能齐全完善,可为我们提供将服务质量和水平提升到全新高度所需能力的同类最佳应用程序。”

APi Group

APi Group 旗下包括位于北美和英国各地的 40 家消防、工业和特种建筑公司。 每天都有数百万人造访 APi Group 项目所在地。 工业、商业、住宅、医疗和政府公共行业内领先企业不断依靠这家公司提供一致质量和可靠服务。

“我们发现,Astea 具备深入的专业领域知识以及健全完善的解决方案,可提供特别符合我们组织需求的功能深度和广度以及灵活性。 我们还深切感受到,Astea 是一家可以建立长期持续关系,不断取得服务成功的优秀公司。”

Bytes Managed Solutions

Bytes Managed Solutions (Bytes MS) 是以软硬件服务为主导的组织,专业从事使大中型企业能够为南非和非洲的最终消费者有效提供产品/服务的全企业端到端解决方案和相关服务营销、支持和维护业务。 Bytes MS 利用合作伙伴关系、思想领导力和专业能力提供使客户能够取得增长和成功的世界级技术解决方案和相关服务。 Bytes Managed Solutions 隶属于 Bytes Technology Group,归约翰内斯堡股票交易所上市公司 Altron 独资所有。

“通过 Astea Alliance,我们获得一套技术领先、体验一致、功能齐全、用户友好的解决方案,将为我们的业务举措和增长提供有力支持。 荣获 Gartner 现场服务管理 Magic Quadrant 报告收录的解决方案基于通过 Astea 在服务市场中早已建立的悠久历史积累下的卓越服务法则和最佳实践经验,对于满足需求拥有得天独厚的优势。 系统将使我们能够为集团提供共享服务管理平台。”

Centric

Centric 拥有 5,300 多名员工,提供软件、基础设施、市场特定解决方案以及多种和相关服务。 持续增长和良好的财务状况使公司能够确保连续性并成功实施大型项目。 Centric 在荷兰、比利时、德国、挪威和瑞士设有办事处。 公司为众多市场提供综合解决方案。

“我们之所以最终选择 Astea,是因为只有这家公司才能完全满足我们的所有需求,”运营经理 Langerak 表示。 如果与任何其他公司合作,我们都要投入大量时间和资金用于整合,这就会增加总成本。”

Complete Building Services

CBS 总部位于美国华盛顿特区,作为 The Donohoe Companies, Inc.的建筑服务分支机构成立于 1963 年。在这 47 年间,CBS 能力范围不断扩大,包括为客户提供综合性设施管理、运营、维护和维修服务、机械和管道安装、楼宇自动化技术以及门禁服务。 目前在华盛顿特区、佛吉尼亚州、马里兰州和西佛吉尼亚州,CBS 为面积超过 2800 万平方英尺的政府、机构、办公、零售和住宅场所提供服务。

“我们需要成熟的解决方案,使我们能够全面了解现场服务运营,提高一次修复率和员工利用率并降低运营成本,此外还可把握额外收入机会。 经过详尽彻底的评估流程,我们强烈认为,Astea 深入的专业领域知识、健全完善的成套解决方案以及在提供现场服务领域内具备的丰富经验最适合我们的业务。”

Daisy Group

Daisy Group 是英国领先的统一通信与 IT 服务提供商,其丰富齐全的业务范围包括联网、语音、维护以及云和托管解决方案,为全球 65,000 家客户提供服务。 在战略上,Phoenix 为 Daisy 不断增长的企业与合作伙伴业务(服务于中端市场客户)及其为系统集成商合作伙伴提供的产品/服务给予有力补充。 两家联手打造出“首选”合作伙伴,为英国市场提供安全可靠、始终可用的通信与 IT 基础设施托管服务。

Fujifilm Canada

Fujifilm Canada 是成像和信息行业领先供应商。 作为销售额超过 200 亿美元的全球组织的一部分,Fujifilm 丰富齐全的创新产品包括胶卷、相机、录像和录音磁带、计算机介质、可录光盘和彩扩显影剂。 他们是加拿大规模最大的彩扩设备(1 小时可取)供应商。

“通过 Astea Alliance,我们集中管理 Enovation 全国服务交付。 从客户服务角度讲,此项战略很快就超越 Enovation 最初设定的经销渠道效率目标。”

Fujifilm North America

FUJIFILM North America Corporation 是日本东京 FUJIFILM Corporation 的营销分公司,为图形艺术行业提供设备、耗材和技术支持,为商业客户和消费者提供数码照片处理设备、技术支持和订单履行服务,以及提供消费数码相机和电影胶片产品。 区域性统一组织运营方式使 Fujifilm 能够在北美市场增强各业务部门协作。 最重要的是,它使 Fujifilm 能够充分利用所有员工的集体能力和知识,有效并高效提供客户服务。

“Fujifilm 从 Astea International 选择 Alliance 产品套件。 公司在一年内即获得投资回报 (ROI),改善现场零部件跟踪,并缩短技师行政管理工作时间。 此外,Fujifilm 还实现服务收入增长并扩大服务合同业务范围,大约覆盖 87% 的 Fujifilm 客户,而不需要雇佣大量新员工。”

Inspired Gaming

在开放式基于服务器的博彩(开放式 SBG™)市场中,Inspired Gaming Group Plc (INGG) 占据世界领先地位,也是英国休闲和博彩市场领先的模拟和开放式 SBG™ 机器提供商。 目前在 10 个国家/地区,集团提供开放式 SBG™ 软件系统以及开放式 SBG™ 数字与联网终端。 集团管理英国各地 50,000 多台机器,其中 24,000 多台已在开放式 SBG™ 平台上。

“Astea 与 Inspired Gaming Group 有着良好的关系。目前,我们面临两难境地,既在提供世界级服务方面承受压力,又要优化投资并更有效地管理成本基础。 Astea 软件帮助我们获得业务灵活性,为客户和我们自身提供更大的服务运营回报。”

Karcher

Kärcher North America 是 Alfred Kärcher GmbH & CO 规模最大的分公司之一。 在北美地区,Kärcher 生产和经销的产品与服务品牌包括 Kärcher、Windsor Kärcher Group、Prochem Kärcher Group、Landa Kärcher Group、Hotsy、Water Maze、Graco、Spraymart、Cuda 和 Shark。 公司的解决方案以经济、环保的方式满足客户的清洁需求。 有关详细信息,请访问 www.karcher.com/us。

“Astea Alliance 使 TecServ 能够取得增长,因为我们不受服务管理系统限制… 在实施 Astea Alliance 两年内,我们就打入全国各大市场。”

Konica Minolta

在用于桌面打印的先进成像和网络技术领域内,Konica Minolta Business Solutions 占据领先地位。 通过我们斩获殊荣的 bizhub 多功能产品 (MFP)、bizhub PRO 生产型印刷系统、magicolor 桌面彩色激光打印机和一体机以及 pagepro 黑白桌面激光打印机和一体机,在安全、打印质量和网络集成方面取得显著进步。

“尽管非常优秀,但我们深知,技师必须不断提性能标准,才能在竞争中保持领先。 而这需要一种新方法, 能让我们在领域内保持领先, 能让技师及时提供更复杂,而又极具成本效益的解决方案。”

Kyocera Document Solutions

Kyocera Corporation 集团公司成立于 1959 年,在美国股票交易所上市,营业额超过 120 亿美元,总部位于日本大阪。 集团旗下 Kyocera Document Solutions 亚太地区总部位于悉尼,在布里斯班、墨尔本、珀斯、阿德莱德和奥克兰设有分支机构,是世界最大的文档成像解决方案制造商和经销商之一。 Kyocera Document Solutions 公司致力于保护环境,提供数码复印机、可联网激光打印机、宽幅复印机/打印机和等功能成像解决方案。 使用创新技术和产品设计,公司生产既降低总拥有成本/总服务成本,又减少浪费和污染的产品。

ABM

ABM 是领先的设施解决方案提供商,收入约为 49 亿美元,在全球 300 多家分支机构雇佣 100,000 多名员工。 ABM 的综合业务范围包括电气和照明、能源解决方案、设施工程、HVAC 和机械、保洁、景观和草坪、任务关键解决方案以及通过独立或集成解决方案提供的停车服务。 从学校和商业建筑到医院、数据中心、制造工厂和机场,ABM 为处于市内、城郊和农村地区的各种物业房产提供定制设施解决方案。 通过分公司开展运营的 ABM Industries Incorporated 成立于 1909 年。

“这家价值 4 亿美元的服务公司在一年内,即从现场服务自动化解决方案获得回报。”

Restaurant Technologies

Restaurant Technologies, Inc. (RTI) 为餐厅提供行业领先的食用油管理系统和技术,监测用油量以提高食品质量和一致性并优化食用油保质期。 RTI 食用油管理系统消除既危险又繁重的人工运油方法,提高员工安全并改善餐厅清洁。

“我们对 Astea 调度解决方案印象深刻,而这也是我们选择其平台的主要原因之一。 此外,我们也对其他解决方案适用领域很感兴趣,发现很多机会可以扩展利用解决方案实现未来持续转型。”

Scientific Games

Scientific Games Corporation 是世界领先的即开型彩票系统与服务集成供应商,也是基于服务器的博彩机器和系统、娱乐与技术服务领先供应商,为奖池运营商提供博彩终端、互动体育博彩终端和系统以及投注系统和服务。

“通过服务管理和移动计算解决方案,Scientific Games 已改善 SLA 合规并将每日服务电话完成率提高将近 70%。”

TDIndustries

TDIndustries 是归员工所有的公司,总部位于得克萨斯州达拉斯。 公司已成为美国顶级设施管理和特种建筑公司之一,年收入近 3 亿美元,拥有 1,600 多名员工合伙人 (TDPartner),并在奥斯汀、休斯顿、圣安东尼奥、达拉斯、沃思堡和凤凰城设有办事处。

“我们需要成熟的解决方案,使我们能够全面了解现场服务运营,让现场人员随时随地均可实时访问所需信息,并可实现计费周期简化和加速。 经过详尽的评估流程,我们强烈认为,无论是就目前还是未来增长计划而言,Astea 的 FieldCentrix 套件都最适合我们的业务模式。”

Waterlogic

Waterlogic Norge AS 是 Waterlogic Plc (AIM: WTL.L) 的分公司,在为办公室、工厂、医院、酒店、餐厅及其他工作场所等环境设计的连网使用点 (POU) 饮用水净化和配给系统设计、制造、经销和运营领域内占据领先地位。 Waterlogic是一家 Jersey 注册公司。

“我们需要健全完善的成熟解决方案,为我们提供进一步提升卓越客户服务能力所需同类最佳服务交付平台。 在对服务管理和移动领导力管理解决方案进行详尽彻底的搜索之后,我们发现,Astea 具备深入的专业领域知识以及健全完善的解决方案,可在单一平台上提供极具深度和广度的功能,完全符合我们的需求。”

了解有关 Astea International 的更多信息

要深入了解我们广泛的客户关系,以及现场服务管理和移动平台对实现业务数字化转型有何帮助,请立即联系我们

Customers

Quick Links

Customer Login

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

Review Astea Alliance on G2 Crowd

Astea Field Service Software Reviews

Since 1979, Astea has provided end-to-end service management software solutions that encompass all areas of service lifecycle management. We provide a number of service-driven industries with everything from customer management and depot repair to service management, mobile workforce management and endless other management software solutions. Our provision of innovative technology, impeccable customer service, and continued relationship building with our extensive clientele. We take pride in these relationships and in our positive field service server software reviews.

Take a look at what users of Astea Alliance have to say about our platform…

Astea Alliance reviews sourced by G2 Crowd

Astea International’s World-Class Customers

Agta Record

The AGTA record group is one of the world leaders in automatic door systems. The core product range of record includes all types of sliding doors: telescopic, swing or folding, as well as revolving doors.

“Our decision to select Astea was based upon their 35 years of experience developing and delivering innovative, end-to-end service management and mobile workforce solutions. We wanted a partner that had a deep understanding of the services business and offered a cloud platform that could adapt to an ERP system or be used stand-alone. We were seeking a best-of-breed application that was complete and robust enough to provide us with the capabilities necessary to elevate the quality and level of our services to a whole new level.”

APi Group

APi Group is a parent of 40 fire protection and industrial and specialty construction businesses located throughout North America and the United Kingdom. APi Group’s projects are visited by millions of people each day. Leaders within the industrial, commercial, residential, health care, and government industries continue to depend on the company to provide consistent quality and dependable services.

“We found that Astea’s deep domain expertise, in conjunction with their robust solution, offered the breadth and depth of functionality, as well as the level of flexibility, that was the perfect fit for our organization’s needs. We also felt strongly that Astea was a company in which we could create a long-term partnership for ongoing service success.”

Bytes Managed Solutions

Bytes Managed Solutions (Bytes MS) is a services-led, software driven and hardware enabled organisation that markets, supports and maintains enterprise-wide end-to-end technology solutions and related services that enable the medium to large enterprises to effectively deliver their offering to the end consumers in South Africa and Africa. Bytes MS leverages on partnerships, thought leadership and capabilities to deliver world-class technology solutions and related services enabling our customers to achieve their growth and success. Bytes Managed Solutions is a division of Bytes Technology Group and wholly owned by JSE-listed Altron.

“With Astea Alliance, we have gained a leading-edge, unified, robust, and user-friendly solution that will support our initiatives and grow with our business. The solution, which is rated by Gartner in their Magic Quadrant for Field Service Management, is based around service excellence disciplines and best practice experiences drawn from Astea’s long and established history in the service marketplace and is uniquely positioned to meet our needs. The system will enable us to provide a shared service management system platform for the group.”

Centric

With more than 5,300 employees, Centric offers software, infrastructure, market-specific solutions, and a wide range of related services. The continuing growth of our company and our sound financial position allow us to guarantee continuity and to implement large-scale projects successfully. Centric has offices in The Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Norway, and Switzerland. We offer comprehensive solutions for a wide variety of markets.

“In the end we went with Astea because it was the only one who could deliver all we needed in one package,” said Langerak. “To go with anyone else would have led to us spending a lot of time and money on integration and that would have raised the overall cost.”

Complete Building Services

CBS is based in Washington, DC and was established in 1963 as the building services division of The Donohoe Companies, Inc. Over the period of these 47 years, CBS has expanded its array of capabilities to include comprehensive facility management, operation, maintenance and repair services, mechanical & plumbing installations, building automation technology, and access control services to their clients. CBS is currently providing services for more than 28 million square feet of government, institutional, office, retail, residential, and embassy space in D.C., Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia.

“We needed a proven solution that would provide us with total visibility of our field service operations, improve first time fix rates and workforce utilization, and reduce operational costs in addition to capturing additional revenue opportunities. After an exhaustive evaluation process we strongly concluded that the combination of Astea’s domain expertise, robust solution suite and widespread experience in delivering field service and mobile solutions was the best fit for our business.”

Daisy Group

The Daisy Group is a leading UK provider of a range of unified communications and IT Services, including connectivity, voice, maintenance, as well as cloud and hosting solutions serving 65,000 customers nationwide. Phoenix strategically complements Daisy’s own growing corporate and partner businesses serving mid-market customers and its offering to system integrator partners. Together, we’re creating the ‘go to’ partner for resilient, secure and always available communications and IT infrastructure managed services for the UK market.

Data #3 Limited

Data#3 is one of Australia’s leading IT integrators. They support more than 2,000 customers in such sectors as banking, mining, tourism, healthcare, manufacturing and distribution, government, and utilities. Services include procurement, technology integration, enterprise application, recruitment, managed services, and internet support.

“Simply put, Astea’s technology was the closest fit to our business model and circumstances, and Astea Alliance offers the flexibility to manage our service inventory and operations. The scope of the product helped us to re-engineer the critical service elements of the business.”

Fujifilm Canada

Fujifilm Canada is a leading provider of the imaging and information industry. Part of a global organization with sales in excess of $20 billion, Fujifilm’s wide range of innovative products include film, cameras, video and audio tapes, computer media, CD-Rs and photofinishing chemicals. They are the largest supplier of photofinishing equipment (one-hour labs) in Canada.

“With Astea Alliance, we centralize management of Enovation’s nationwide service delivery. From a customer service perspective, this strategy quickly exceeded the targeted distribution channel efficiencies for which Enovation was created.”

Fujifilm North America

FUJIFILM North America Corporation is a marketing subsidiary of FUJIFILM Corporation in Tokyo, Japan that provides equipment, consumables, and technical support to the graphic arts industry; digital photo processing equipment, technical support, and fulfillment services for commercial and consumer customers; consumer digital cameras, and motion picture films. Operating as a unified regional organization allows Fujifilm to realize greater collaboration among its businesses in the North American markets. Most importantly, it allows Fujifilm to serve customers effectively and efficiently by taking full advantage of the collective skills and knowledge of all of its employees.

“Fujifilm selected the Alliance product suite from Astea International. The company achieved an ROI in one year, improved parts tracking in the field, and reduced the time technicians spent on administrative duties. Also, Fujifilm expanded its service revenues and increased its service contract business to encompass approximately 87% of Fujifilm’s customers without having to hire a substantial number of new employees.”

Inspired Gaming

Inspired Gaming Group Plc (INGG) is the leading player worldwide in the Open Server-Based Gaming (Open SBG™) market and is also the leading provider of analogue and Open SBG™ machines in the UK for the leisure and gaming markets. The Group provides Open SBG™ software systems and Open SBG™ digital and networked terminals in 10 countries today. The Group manages more than 50,000 machines across the UK, of which in excess of 24,000 are already on the Open SBG™ platform.

“Astea and Inspired Gaming Group have an excellent relationship.Today we are faced with a tough balancing act, the pressure to deliver world class service whilst optimising investment and more effectively managing our cost base. Astea’s software is helping our business gain agility, providing greater returns for both our customers and ourselves from our service operation.”

Karcher

Kärcher North America is one of the largest subsidiaries of Alfred Kärcher, GmbH & CO. In North America, Kärcher produces and distributes products and services under the brands Kärcher, Windsor Kärcher Group, Prochem Kärcher Group, Landa Kärcher Group, Hotsy, Water Maze, Graco, Spraymart, Cuda, and Shark. The company’s solutions serve customers’ cleaning needs in an economical and environmentally-friendly manner. Visit www.karcher.com/us for more information.

“Astea Alliance allows TecServ to grow because we are not restricted by our service management system… Within two years of implementing Astea Alliance, we were in every major market nationwide.”

Konica Minolta

Konica Minolta Business Solutions is a leader in advanced imaging and networking technologies for the desktop to the print shop. Unparalleled advances in security, print quality, and network integration are brought together via our award-winning line of bizhub multifunction products (MFPs); bizhub PRO production printing systems; magicolor desktop color laser printers and all-in-ones; and pagepro monochrome desktop laser printers and all-in-ones.

“As good as they were, we knew that our technicians would have to raise the performance bar ever higher to stay ahead of the competition. This required a new approach. One that would keep us ahead of the field. One that would enable our technicians to deliver more sophisticated, yet cost-effective solutions on a more timely basis.”

Kyocera Document Solutions

Established in 1959 and listed on the US stock exchange, the Kyocera Corporation group of companies has a turnover in excess of 12 billion US dollars and is headquartered in Osaka, Japan. With the Asia Pacific regional head office in Sydney and branch offices in Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide, and Auckland, Kyocera Document Solutions is one of the world’s leading manufacturers and distributors of document imaging solutions. Kyocera Document Solutions is a company that is committed to the environment, offering digital copiers, networkable laser printers, wide format copier/printers and multifunction imaging solutions. Using innovative technology & product design, it produces products that offer a lower Total Cost of Ownership/ Total Cost of Service whilst reducing waste and pollution.

ABM

ABM is a leading provider of facility solutions with revenues of approximately $4.9 billion and more than 100,000 employees in 300+ offices across the globe. ABM’s comprehensive capabilities include electrical & lighting, energy solutions, facilities engineering, HVAC & mechanical, janitorial, landscape & turf, mission-critical solutions, and parking, provided through stand-alone or integrated solutions. ABM provides custom facility solutions in urban, suburban, and rural areas to properties of all sizes — from schools and commercial buildings to hospitals, data centers, manufacturing plants, and airports. ABM Industries Incorporated, which operates through its subsidiaries, was founded in 1909.

“This $400-million service company achieved a one-year payback from its field service automation solution.”

Restaurant Technologies

Restaurant Technologies, Inc. (RTI) provides restaurants with industry-leading cooking oil management systems and technology that measures and monitors oil usage to improve food quality and consistency and optimize the life of oil. RTI’s oil management systems eliminate dangerous and cumbersome manual oil transport practices increasing safety for your employees and improving restaurant cleanliness.

“We were very impressed with Astea’s scheduling solution which was one of the primary reasons we selected their platform. Additionally, we were excited about their other solution areas and saw many opportunities in which we could expand and leverage their solution for ongoing transformation into the future.”

Scientific Games

Scientific Games Corporation is the leading integrated supplier of instant tickets, systems and services to lotteries worldwide, a leading supplier of server-based gaming machines and systems, amusement and skill with prize betting terminals, interactive sports betting terminals and systems, and wagering systems and services to pari-mutuel operators.

“With a service management and mobile computing solution, Scientific Games has improved SLA compliance and increased completed service calls per day by almost 70%.”

TDIndustries

TDIndustries is an employee-owned company with corporate offices in Dallas, Texas. The firm has become one of America’s premier facilities management and specialty construction companies with annual revenues of approximately $300 million, more than 1,600 TDPartners, and offices in Austin, Houston, San Antonio, Dallas, Fort Worth and Phoenix.

“We needed a proven solution that would provide us with total visibility of our field service operations, give our field force real-time access to information where and when they need it, as well as streamline and accelerate our billing cycles. After an extensive evaluation process we strongly concluded that Astea’s FieldCentrix suite was the best fit for our business model not only for today, but also for our future growth initiatives.”

Waterlogic

Waterlogic Norge AS, a subsidiary of Waterlogic Plc (AIM: WTL.L), is a leading designer, manufacturer, distributor and operator of mains attached point-of-use (“POU”) drinking water purification and dispensing systems designed for environments such as offices, factories, hospitals, hotels, schools, restaurants, and other workplaces. Waterlogic is a Jersey registered company.

“We were looking for a robust and proven solution that could provide us with the best-in-class service delivery platform necessary to further improve our exemplary customer service capabilities. After an extensive and exhaustive search for a service management and mobile workforce management solution, we found that Astea’s deep domain expertise in conjunction with their robust solution, offered the breadth and depth of functionality on a single platform, and was the perfect match for our needs.”

Learn More About Astea International

To learn more about our extensive customer relationships, and how our field service management and mobility platforms can help digitally transform your business, contact us today.