领导层

在最大程度上提高服务利润

Astea 首席运营官访谈: 如何利用客户体验提高利润

免费播客

高管团队

Zack B. Bergreen

首席执行官兼董事长
Zack 于 1979 年创立 Astea 公司,至今一直担任总裁、首席执行官兼董事长。 在他的领导下,公司从专业从事现场服务应用的咨询事务所,发展成为以服务为核心的现场服务管理解决方案全球领先供应商,针对管理任务关键资产的公司整合所有面向客户的业务流程。 除了设定公司发展方向之外,Zack 还负责日常运营工作并对培养与世界各大客户、合作伙伴以及投资者关系发挥积极作用。 在应用和专业服务领域内,他有深厚背景,享有行业创新先驱和远见卓识声望。 在创立 Astea 之前,Zack 曾在 Gould Electronics、Bechtel Corporation 和 General Signal 等领先公司担任高级管理职位。 他拥有马里兰大学电气工程专业学士和硕士学位。

Fredric (Rick) Etskovitz

首席财务官兼司库
2000 年 6 月,Rick Etskovitz 加入 Astea International 担任首席财务官兼司库。 Rick 负责公司财务规划、投资者关系以及为改善公司业绩提供行政指导等工作,为公司带来财务管理和申报领域内 25 年丰富经验。 他是一名注册会计师,之前曾以来自独立会计事务所的项目合作伙伴身份,为 Astea 公司服务七年。 在开始从事私人事务所工作之前,Rick 是 DuPont 财务管理团队一员,担任并购、财务规划、公司会计和福利等职责。 Rick 拥有宾夕法尼亚州立大学理学士学位,以及宾夕法尼亚州立大学沃顿研究生院工商管理硕士学位。

David F. Giannetto

首席运营官
2015 年 8 月,曾在企业级技术和咨询公司担任高级经理,具备丰富经验的 David 加入 Astea。 在商业智能、企业绩效管理、信息管理、大数据和分析领域内,他是在全国范围内广受尊敬的思想领袖。 David 著有三本书籍,是受美国管理协会、《Business Finance》杂志和《Consumer Goods Technology》认可的思想领袖。 他拥有罗格斯大学 MBA 学位,曾在校担任高级 MBA 学科教授。 他毕业于蒙莫斯大学,曾是美国陆军第 10 山地师正式军官。

John Hunt

EMEA 常务董事
2018 年 5 月,拥有 26 年销售和运营领导经验的 John 加入 Astea。 此前,他曾在 Radiant Systems、NCR 和 ClickSoftware 等跨国公司任职,广泛从事于制造、信息技术、消费品、工业设备、零售和酒店等多种领域内 SaaS、软件、计算机硬件和专业服务工作。 John 拥有乔治亚大学特里商学院工商管理学士学位。

Steve Scott

APAC 常务董事
2002 年,Steve 加入 Astea 担任亚太地区 (APAC) 专业服务经理。 他在 2008 年建立东京办事处,2010 年升任总经理,目前在澳大利亚担任 APAC 常务董事。 Steve 最初在南昆士兰大学研究电气工程,从 1984 年开始担任电子设备现场服务技师,在现场服务领域内积累 35 年丰富经验,他热衷于利用科技实现效率和客户服务提升。 Steve 拥有麦考瑞大学计算机科学学位,以及西悉尼大学 MBA 学位。

了解有关 Astea 董事会的更多信息 >

Leadership

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

Executive Team

Zack B. Bergreen

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
Zack founded Astea in 1979, and continues to serve as president, chief executive officer and chairman of the board. Under his leadership, the Company has grown from a consulting firm specializing in field service applications to a dominant global provider of service-centric field service management solutions, integrating all customer-facing business processes for companies that manage mission critical assets. In addition to setting corporate direction, Zack oversees daily operations and plays an active role in nurturing relationships with major customers, partners and investors worldwide. His reputation as an industry pioneer and visionary is the result of his extensive background in applications and professional services. Prior to Astea, Zack held senior executive positions with such leading companies as Gould Electronics, Bechtel Corporation and General Signal. He holds a Bachelor of Science and a Masters of Science in Electrical Engineering from the University of Maryland.

Fredric (Rick) Etskovitz

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Rick Etskovitz joined Astea International in June 2000, when he was elected chief financial officer and treasurer. Responsible for the firm’s financial planning, investor relations, and executive guidance to help drive corporate performance, Rick brings to his position 25 years of experience in financial management and reporting. A certified public accountant, he previously served Astea for seven years as the engagement partner from an independent accounting firm. Before beginning his career in private practice, Rick was part of the financial management team at DuPont where he held responsibilities for Mergers and Acquisitions, Financial Planning, Corporate Accounting and Benefits. Rick received his Bachelor of Science from the Pennsylvania State University and his Masters of Business Administration from the Wharton Graduate School at the University of Pennsylvania.

David F. Giannetto

Chief Operating Officer
David joined Astea in August 2015 with extensive experience as a senior manager in enterprise-level technology and consulting firms. He is a nationally respected thought-leader in the areas of business intelligence, enterprise performance management, information management, big data and analytics. David is the author of three books and has been listed as a thought-leader by the American Management Association, Business Finance Magazine and Consumer Goods Technology Magazine. He is a former professor in the Executive MBA program of Rutgers University, where he also earned his MBA. He is a graduate of Monmouth University and was a regular army officer in the 10th Mountain Division.

John Hunt

Managing Director, EMEA
John joined Astea in May 2018 with 26 years of sales and operational leadership experience. He worked previously with global companies like Radiant Systems, NCR & ClickSoftware in SaaS, software, computer hardware & professional services across sectors including manufacturing, information technology, consumer products, industrial equipment, retail and hospitality. John received his Bachelor of Business Administration, Business Management from the University of Georgia, Terry College of Business.

Steve Scott

Managing Director, APAC
Steve joined Astea as Professional Service Manager for the APAC region in 2002. He established the Tokyo office in 2008, was promoted to General Manager in 2010 and now serves in Australia as Managing Director APAC. Steve originally studied electrical engineering at the University of Southern Queensland and served as an electronics field service technician starting in 1984, which led to 35 years of experience in field service and a passion for the use of technology to bring about improvements in efficiency and customer service. Steve received his degree in Computer Science from Macquarie University and an MBA from the University of Western Sydney.

Learn more about Astea’s Board of Directors >