自动调度和排程

u5728u6700u5927u7a0bu5ea6u4e0au63d0u9ad8u670du52a1u5229u6da6

Astea u9996u5e2du8fd0u8425u5b98u8bbfu8c08uff1a u5982u4f55u5229u7528u5ba2u6237u4f53u9a8cu63d0u9ad8u5229u6da6

u514du8d39u64adu5ba2

在 Astea,我们致力于为客户提供最具创新性的现场服务排程解决方案。 在要求卓越性、时效性和整体高效性的环境下,Alliance Enterprise 采用灵活的自动调度和排程软件促进、管理和监控技师工作。

Astea 服务调度软件包括最初专为处理任务关键环境(例如紧急响应)开发的调度排程引擎 (DSE)。 曾经决定生死存亡的这种快速响应现已成为 Alliance DSE 核心产品的一部分。 通过需求预测、领导力分析和运营优化,保持有效排程从未如此轻松。 此外,Alliance 自动调度和排程还可确保妥善管理第三方和临时服务代理人员,使其能够利用相同的平台并有同等的准确性。 朝着充分利用排程资源迈出下一步,为提高效率、准确性和利润做好准备。

可靠的实时自动调度和排程

Alliance Enterprise 自动调度和排程揭开技师实际绩效与计划排程之间差异这层神秘面纱。 可按需要实时(即刻)重新计算排程变化的这一更加智能的自动化功能在最大程度上降低人工成本和技师技能要求,缩短行程时间并减少罚款。 在降低总成本的同时,高效排程还在最大程度上兑现承诺并符合 SLA。

最终,自动调度和排程显著消除时间使用效率低下问题。 通过计划行程时间和距离跟踪,经理可轻松了解技师完成服务呼叫所需时间,并可通过安排技师与必要的零部件同时抵达客户现场实现及时服务。 如果调度和排程软件发现时间滞后,则可快速调整,集中精力完成预防性维护、问候电话拜访或追加销售和交叉销售。

特性

  • 动态排程能力,创造出复杂的工作、销售拜访追加销售和交叉销售机会
  • 快速优化技师首选路线
  • 有效简化计费流程
  • 移动劳动力及其能力公开透明、实时可见
  • 仔细检查零部件、技能、SLA、预防性维护、故障修复和工作现场状态
  • 全面深入了解战略性工作备班分配

优势

  • 精心准备完工方法(以正确的技师一次按时完工)
  • 有更大能力提高流程一致性和可控性
  • 实现服务交付成本降低 5% 至 20% 这一优势
  • 实现差旅成本降低 5% 至 15% 这一优势
  • 减少与人工排程相关的错误
  • 高效排程,以更少的技师完成更多工作

更智能的排程带来无可比拟的节省

Alliance 自动调度和排程具有无可比拟的时间和资金节省优点,为现场服务组织提供竞争优势。 在劳动力排程和管理方面,有大量持续改善机会,此外还有大量 ROI 提升机会。

如果您要试用下一代实时服务调度软件,提高客户满意度、忠诚度、收入和生产效率,请单击此处立即开始。 Astea 专员期待与您立即开始对话。

联系我们

Automated Dispatch & Scheduling

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

At Astea we are committed to empowering our customers with the most innovative field service scheduling solutions. In a climate that demands excellence, timeliness, and overall efficiency, Alliance Enterprise is designed with flexible, automated dispatch & scheduling software to drive, manage, and monitor technicians.

Astea’s service dispatch software is comprised of a dispatch scheduling engine (DSE) initially developed to handle mission-critical environments (such as emergency response.) This response time that once determined life or death is now a part of Alliance DSE’s core product. Through demand forecasting, workforce profiling, and operational optimization, effective scheduling is easier than ever to maintain. And, Alliance Automated Dispatch & Scheduling ensures that your third-party and contingent service agents can be managed to utilize the same platform, with equal precision. Take the next step toward maximizing your scheduling resources and prepare for increased efficiency, accuracy, and profitability.

Reliable, Real-Time Automated Dispatch & Scheduling

Automated Dispatch & Scheduling from Alliance Enterprise removes the mystery of technicians’ actual performance versus planned scheduling. This smarter automated capability to recalculate scheduling changes as needed in real-time—instantaneously—minimizes labor costs, travel time, technical skills, and penalties. In tandem with reducing overall costs, efficiency in scheduling maximizes conformance to commitments and SLAs.

Ultimately, Automated Dispatch & Scheduling significantly eliminates inefficiencies in time usage. With Planned Travel Time and Distance Tracking, managers can easily access how long it takes technicians to complete their service calls and also enables Just-in-Service(™) by scheduling technicians and necessary parts to arrive at the customer site simultaneously. If the dispatch & scheduling software identifies slack time, you can swiftly execute adjustments to focus on preventative maintenance, courtesy calls, or up-sell and cross-sell.

Features

  • Dynamic scheduling ability to create more complex work, sales calls, up-sell, and cross-sell opportunities
  • Rapid optimization of preferred routes for technicians
  • An Effective, streamlined billing process
  • Transparent, real-time visibility of mobile workforce and their capacity
  • A thorough examination of parts, skills, SLA’s, preventive maintenance, break/fix, and job location status
  • Diverse Insights into the allocation of spare scheduling toward strategic work

Benefits

  • Calculated approach to job completion—on time, the first time, with the right technician
  • Greater ability to increase consistent and controlled processes
  • Advantageous five to 20 percent cost reduction in service delivery
  • Beneficial travel cost reductions up to five to 15 percent
  • Fewer errors associated with manual scheduling
  • Superior scheduling in the provision of more jobs with fewer technicians

Unparallelled Savings from Smarter Scheduling

Alliance Automated Dispatch & Scheduling provides field service organizations a competitive edge with unparalleled savings in time and money. The opportunities for continued improvements in scheduling and managing your workforce are plentiful as are opportunities for a bolstered ROI.

If you’re ready to test drive the next generation of real-time service dispatch software to strengthen customer satisfaction, loyalty, revenue, and productivity, click here to get started. One of our Astea experts is looking forward to starting a conversation with you today.

Contact Us