信息图

在最大程度上提高服务利润

Astea 首席运营官访谈: 如何利用客户体验提高利润

免费播客

作为骄傲的现场服务行业思想领袖,Astea 致力于为您提供最新教育工具和资源,包括很有帮助的信息图。 随时了解所有现场服务最新趋势!

现场服务信息图

什么使 Alliance Enterprise 成为最全面的现场服务管理平台

Alliance Enterprise 是 Astea 斩获殊荣的现场服务管理和移动平台的最新版本。 查看最新功能,了解 Alliance 如何您超越竞争对手,赢得全球人才争夺战,轻松高效利用第三方和临时工,以及为服务生态系统中的所有利益相关方提供切实可行的商业智能。

获取信息图
设定医疗设备行业基准: FSM 技术采用
现场服务管理 (FSM) 技术对服务导向型行业取得成功至关重要,但在医疗设备行业内更是如此。 为了保持严格合规和满足越来越高的客户预期要求,行业领先公司相继采用既可提高现场工作人员生产效率,又能保持足以应对法规变化的灵活性的软件。
 

获取信息图

技师资源差距: 吸引青年人才

目前大多数现场技师都是婴儿潮一代人,每年都有大量技师退休。 青年人才库可能并不足以弥补这一差距。 在追求新人才的过程中,现场服务组织要有战略性。

获取信息图

2018 年现场服务 6 大趋势
在 2018 年余下时间里,现场服务技术走向何方? 过去影响着现在,而在现场服务行业内,大家都在展望未来。 了解 2017 年 6 大趋势对 2018 年余下时间及其后有何影响。
 

获取信息图

制胜之道: 2017 年 Frost & Sullivan 价值领先奖
了解 Frost & Sullivan 将 Astea 评选为移动领域内领先公司所考虑的因素,及其为何认为 Alliance Mobile Edge 解决方案可通过满足服务组织需求以及互联互通的客户要求实现真正双赢。
 

获取信息图

技师有何需求: 一线技师对现场服务趋势和技术的观点
技师每天都与客户接触,传达价值主张。 总而言之,技师代表品牌。 了解技师观点有助于推行新技术,吸引下一代服务人才以及满足客户越来越高的预期要求。
 

获取信息图

Infographics

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

As a proud field service industry thought leader, Astea is dedicated to providing you with the latest educational tools and resources, including helpful infographics. Stay updated on all the newest field service trends!

Field Service Infographics

What Makes Alliance Enterprise the Broadest Field Service Management Platform

Alliance Enterprise is the latest version of Astea’s award winning field service management and mobility platform. See what’s new, and learn how Alliance can help you outpace the competition, win the global talent war, effortlessly leverage third party and contingent workers, and deliver actionable business intelligence to every stakeholder in your service ecosystem.

Get The Infographic
Benchmarking the Medical Device Industry: FSM Technology Adoption
Field service management (FSM) technology is critically important to any service-driven industry’s success, but perhaps never more so than within the medical device industry. To maintain stringent compliance and meet growing customer expectations, industry leaders turn to software that can provide improved field worker productivity while remaining agile enough to respond to regulatory changes.
 

Get The Infographic

The Technician Resource Gap: Attracting Millennial Talent

The majority of today’s field technicians are members of the baby boomer generation, and they are retiring in greater numbers every year. The pool of millennial talent may not be sufficient to fill this gap. Field service organizations need to be strategic in their pursuit of new talent.

Get The Infographic

6 Biggest Trends for Field Service 2018
Where is field service technology headed in the rest of 2018? The past shapes the present, and in the field service industry, everyone’s looking to the future. See how the 6 biggest trends of 2017 will shape the priorities of the remainder of 2018 and beyond.
 

Get The Infographic

The Winning Formula: Frost & Sullivan 2017 Value Leadership Award
Learn the factors Frost & Sullivan used to evaluate and identify Astea as a best-in-class leader in this area of mobility—and why they believe our Alliance Mobile Edge solution enables a true win-win by satisfying the business needs of service organizations and the demands of their connected customers.
 

Get The Infographic

What Technicians Want: The Front Line Perspective on Field Service Trends and Technology
Your technicians interface with your customers and communicate your value propositions every day. Ultimately, they are your brand. Understanding their point of view can help you successfully roll out new technology, attract the next generation of service agents, and meet your clients’ ever-increasing expectations.
 

Get The Infographic