提高利润和促进增长

Quick Links

按需求 按行业

u5728u6700u5927u7a0bu5ea6u4e0au63d0u9ad8u670du52a1u5229u6da6

Astea u9996u5e2du8fd0u8425u5b98u8bbfu8c08uff1a u5982u4f55u5229u7528u5ba2u6237u4f53u9a8cu63d0u9ad8u5229u6da6

u514du8d39u64adu5ba2

作为领先的服务公司,始终要问的是,“如何才能提高利润?”

公司仔细审视服务模式,以实现从成本中心到利润中心的转型,而众所周知的是,这又谈何容易。 在开始实施利润提升计划时,需要考虑许多变数,但确定无疑的是,Astea 现场服务技术可提供帮助。

通过我们的端到端现场服务管理平台,您可转变客户体验以实现追加销售和交叉销售增长,使现场技师能够通过 Alliance Mobile Edge 应用程序轻松创建销售报价单盒发掘新机会,实现当天开具发票和业务增长,而不需要增加员工人数,以及获得其他诸多优势等等。

提升现场服务运营利润

提供全球一致服务
  • Astea Alliance 是真正的全球性解决方案,使用同一个数据库为不同的国家/地区提供支持。 在全球统一系统上实施通用业务流程,为多种货币、运营中心和价格目录提供支持,可在全球、区域和本地层面了解服务运营情况。
灵活扩展,支持增长
  • Astea Alliance 可随组织业务增长而扩展。 随着业务增长,可能需要更多解决方案为增长提供支持。 可随业务需求变化轻松添加 Astea Alliance 模块。
  • 此外,可扩展解决方案还能容纳数千位用户,可为任何规模的公司提供支持。
提高质量
  • 现在您可确定有缺陷、陈旧或不必要的零部件,以提高质量并降低成本。 更重要的是,您可确定最具成本效益的备件,以及造成不必要的运营成本上涨的货品/服务。

赢利和增长专题研讨会

Astea 首席运营官 David Giannetto 为您提供现场服务组织盈利增长 6 点指南。 建筑行业领先的服务组织 APi Group 首席信息官也会分享成功案例:

 

了解详情

若要详细了解 Astea 对提高利润率和促进业务增长有何帮助, 请单击此处立即申请演示 Astea Alliance 或联系我们

Drive Profitability & Growth

Quick Links

By Need By Industry

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

As a service leader, you are constantly asking yourself, ‘How can we be more profitable?’

Companies are scrutinizing their service models to make the transition from a cost center to a profit center—we all know that is easier said than done. There are many variables to consider when launching profit-boosting initiatives, but rest assured that Astea’s field service technology can help.

With our end-to-end field service management platform, you can transform the customer experience to boost upsell and cross-sell; give field technicians easy access to creating sales quotes and new opportunities through our Alliance Mobile Edge application; achieve same day invoicing and business growth without increasing staff; and much more.

Boost the Profitability of Your Field Service Operation

Deliver Consistent Service Globally
  • Astea Alliance is a truly global solution and supports different countries using the same database. Implement common business processes on a single system worldwide with support for multiple currencies, operation centers, and price books – support global, regional, and local views of the service operation.
Scalable to Support Growth
  • Astea Alliance can grow with your organization. As your business grows you may need additional solutions to support that growth. Astea Alliance modules can easily be added as your business needs change.
  • Additionally, our scalable solution can accommodate thousands of users and can support any size company.
Improve Quality
  • You are now able to identify defective, outdated or unnecessary parts to drive quality and reduce costs. More importantly, you can identify your most cost-effective spare parts, as well as items/service that may be adding unnecessary costs to your operations.

Featured Profitability & Growth Webinar

Join Astea’s Chief Operating Officer, David Giannetto, as he gives you a 6-point guideline to making your field service organization more profitable. The Chief Information Officer at APi Group, a leading service organization to the construction industry, will be sharing his success story:

 

Learn More

Want to learn more about how Astea can help you increase profit margins and boost growth for your business? Click here to request a demo of Astea Alliance or contact us today.