新兴技术

Quick Links

按需求 按行业

u5728u6700u5927u7a0bu5ea6u4e0au63d0u9ad8u670du52a1u5229u6da6

Astea u9996u5e2du8fd0u8425u5b98u8bbfu8c08uff1a u5982u4f55u5229u7528u5ba2u6237u4f53u9a8cu63d0u9ad8u5229u6da6

u514du8d39u64adu5ba2

由于数字化转型受到现场服务行业高度重视,我们也不断关注可帮助公司提高收入,提供新服务以及提升客户体验的新兴技术。 我们与各大新兴技术领域内领先公司建立合作伙伴关系,使您能够在实施 Astea 现场服务管理平台时,直接掌握最新技术。

 

通过 Alliance Enterprise,公司可利用以下这些当今最前沿的技术,引领现场服务管理的未来发展,并保持领先于竞争对手:

  • 增强现实 (AR): 凭借与现场服务管理平台集成的增强现实功能,使技师具备出众能力,解决工作技能匮乏问题并提供交互式支持。 通过 AR,您可发起协作视频会话,建立现场技师与远程服务专家和客户之间联系。
  • 云计算: 虽然目前在许多方面,基于云的技术已成为主流,但新的云功能也不断问世。 Astea 致力于提供有助于实现业务增长的最新云技术。 了解详情。
    • Astea 合作伙伴Microsoft Azure 和 Amazon Web Services
  • 临时工门户网站: 轻松在线获得临时工劳动力,为服务公司提供灵活性和敏捷性。 它还有助于调整业务规模,打破地理区域限制和满足不断增长的客户需求。 了解详情。
    • Astea 合作伙伴WorkMarket 和 FieldNation
  • 物联网 (IoT): 通过实现 Alliance Enterprise 现场服务管理平台与 Cumulocity 的灵活、安全、可靠且极具成本效益的 IoT 解决方案集成的即插即用型连接器,充分利用 IoT 的各项优势。 集成解决方案使您能够创建灵活流程,以执行多种业务操作,例如多渠道通知和订单初始化。
  • 可穿戴设备: 除了智能手机、平板电脑和笔记本电脑之外,移动技师现在还可使用免提式可穿戴设备,例如智能手表和智能眼镜。 为现场技师配备可穿戴设备,使其能够通过前所未有的方式,与同事保持联络以及获取数据和资源。

若要详细了解有助于公司利用前沿新兴技术的 Alliance Enterprise请单击此处申请演示

Emerging Technology

Quick Links

By Need By Industry

MAXIMIZE SERVICE PROFITABILITY

Astea’s COO Explains: How to Use the CX to Boost Profits

Free Podcast

Since digital transformation is on everyone’s minds in the field service industry, we’re continually focused on emerging technology that can help your business increase revenue, create new service offerings and improve the customer experience. We establish partnerships with leaders in each of the top emerging technology fields so that you have direct access to the latest technology when you implement Astea’s field service management platform.

 

With Alliance Enterprise, your company can help lead the future of field service management and get ahead of the competition by leveraging some of today’s foremost emerging technologies such as:

  • Augmented Reality (AR): Empower your technicians, address the skilled labor scarcity and offer interactive support with augmented reality capabilities integrated with your field service management platform. With AR, you can launch collaborative video sessions to connect field technicians to remote service experts and customers alike.
  • Cloud Computing: Though cloud-based technology is now in many ways mainstream, new cloud functionality is continually being introduced. Astea is dedicated to providing the latest in cloud technology to help grow your business. Learn more.
    • Astea Partners: Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services
  • Contingent Worker Portals: Easy, online access to a contingent workforce offers service companies flexibility and agility. It also helps them scale their business, overcome geographic limitations and meet growing customer demands. Learn more.
    • Astea Partners: WorkMarket, FieldNation
  • Internet of Things (IoT): Take advantage of all that IoT has to offer with an out-of-the-box connector that integrates our Alliance Enterprise field service management platform with the flexible, secure, reliable and cost-effective IoT solution from Cumulocity. The integrated solution enables you to create flexible flows to perform various business actions such as multi-channel notifications and order initiation.
  • Wearables: Mobile technicians can now go beyond smartphones, tablets and laptops to hands-free wearables such as smart watches and smart glasses. Equip your field techs with wearable devices to connect them to teammates, data and resources like never before.

To learn more about the features and functionality of Alliance Enterprise, which can help your business leverage the latest emerging technologies, click here or request a demo.